The Dogs – Fed Up – Cassette


01. John Rock n Roll Sinclair (Studio)
02. Slither
03. Sleaze City
04. Black Tea
05. Younger Point of View
06. Fed Up
07. Shakin’ All Over
08. Tuff Enuff
09. Slash Your Face
10. Are You a Boy or Are You a Girl?
11. Years Gone By
12. Dog In the Cathouse

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: CS-BRGR-797 Categories: , Tag:

KILLER 1970s ROCK N ROLL/PUNK CLASSICS OUTTA LA BY WAY OF DETROIT!!! Honored to release this classic collection on cassette!!! I bought a copy of We’re Desperate: The LA Scene when I was 15 years old and that was my first introduction to The Dogs with their killer jam “Another Point Of View” — 18 years later they’re on Burger Records, what a wild world!!!