The Reflectors - First Impression - CD


The Reflectors are a Powerpop band from Los Angeles. Formally known as the band Images, The Reflectors are James Carman (Vocals/Guitar), Nick Faciane (Guitar/Vocals), Ryan Miranda (bass), and Johnny Reyes (Drums). Carrying a torch in the vein of Buzzcocks and The Nerves; The Reflectors put their contemporary punk rock spin on a classic genre with pop sensibilities and a sense of urgency. 
 Described as Undertones style teenage frustration rock n roll in 2 and a half minutes there is a timeless raucous sound complete with hooks and harmonies from this brand new combo on the Power Pop planet. 
 After Releasing their 7” single “Teenage Hearts” on Time for Action Records in 2019, for 2020 The Reflectors bring you their debut LP titled “First Impression” available now on Burger Records.