Dwarves - Born Again - Cassette


We have run out of stock for this item.

This album marks a return to the standard thrash/punk/noise sound they are known for, greatly more so than in previous Dwarves productions, the original sound of the Dwarves shows clearly in several tracks. This album follows a pop collaboration of Blag Dhalia's called "Candy Now!", as well as "Sunday School Massacre", a solo album from Hewhocannotbenamed. A remake of the song "Happy Suicide" from that album appears on "Born Again" retitled as "Happy Birthday Suicide". Like several previous Dwarves albums, it features the iconic images of the dwarf (Bobby Faust) and naked women attributed to The Dwarves, this time in a pseudo-religious framework.


    A1 The Dwarves Are Still The Best Band Ever
    A2 15 Minutes
    A3 Stop Me
    A4 Looking Out For Number One
    A5 You'll Never Take Us Alive
    A6 Bang Up
    A7 We Only Came To Get High
    A8 I Masturbate Me
    A9 It's A Wonderful Life Of Sin
    B1 Happy Birthday Suicide
    B2 Fake ID
    B3 Fruit Boots
    B4 Futyd
    B5 Working Class Hole
    B6 Candy Now
    B7 Do The Hewhocannotbenamed
    B8 I'm Not Dead
    B9 Your Girl's Mom
    B10 Zip Zero
    B11 The Band That Wouldn't Die
    B12 F(Uk)